FG Holiday list 2021



Fusion Academy Holiday List 2021

Open                                         Close

Monday 12th April 21 - Friday 30th April 21

Tuesday 4th May 21 -  Friday 28th May 21

Monday 14th June 21 -  Friday 13th August 21

Monday 6th September 21 -  Sunday 24th October 21

Monday 1st November 21 - Sunday 19th December 21
Reopen Monday 3rd January 2022